Chair of the International Cooperation Office at the AASB
Masic Sasa, PhD – sasa.masic@vhs.edu.rs

Academic ECTS Coordinator
Emilija Lipovsek, PhD – emilijal@visokaturisticka.edu.rs

Member
Zerajic Andrea, PhD – andrea.zerajic@vhs.edu.rs

Member
Kesic Smiljka, PhD – smiljkak@visokaturisticka.edu.rs

Member
Stanisavljevic Sanja, magister – sanja.stanisavljevic@vzsbeograd.edu.rs

Member
Lukovic Bojana, spec. MD – bojana.lukovic@vzsbeograd.edu.rs